Sign up today for a free trial, no credit card needed. At any point during the trial you can go to the Customer Portal to cancel. In the portal you can also provide payment information that will be used to convert your trial to a subscription at the end of the 30 days.
SaaSphalt uses “named” user pricing. This means that if you want Bob, Jim and Sally to sign in, you need 3 user licenses, regardless of how many users are signed in at the same time.
Yes, a user can access SaaSphalt from any device at any time. However a user can only be signed into one device at a time. When a user signs in to the system they are automatically logged out from other devices.
You can not put the entire account on hold, but you can reduce the number of users that can access the account and therefore reduce the monthly cost in off season months. You need to have at least one paying user at all times to keep the account open.
After you convert your trial, your subscription is month-to-month and you can cancel anytime. If you cancel your account you will not be charged again, but you are responsible for charges already incurred up until your cancellation. Refunds will not be issued and we do not prorate for partial months.
No. SaaSphalt is a pay-as-you-go service. There are no long term contracts or commitments. You simply pay month-to-month. The responsibility to cancel lies with you, which you can do at any time.